ATTENTION: ALL ITEMS OUT OFF STOCK AT THIS TIME!!!

Ingersoll-Rand Air Tools & Compressors

air tools The Quisk Ingersoll-Rand Air Tools Store View Cart/Check Out
Home | About us/Contact Info | Terms of Use | IR Tool Warranty | Our Return Policy | Order Status | NEWS |ADD URL




Link to Us
Links
links 2
links 3

pad

Welcome to Ingersoll-Rand-Airtools.com
The Quisk is an internet based business located in Cohoes, New York.

Our Goal is to provide the professional as well as the home hobbyist with high quality pneumatic tools(air tools) and accessories. We sell pneumatic tools manufactured by Ingersoll-Randģ, but if you need a pneumatic tool that we donít carry by a manufacturer that we donít carry, we do our best to locate the tool for you.

All orders received before 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday, will be processed the same day. Any orders received after 4:00 pm will be processed the next business day.

Got a question? Send us an email. We will respond A.S.A.P.*

*Please note that the spam blocking software you use may prevent you from receiving a response to your inquiry. If you have sent us an inquiry and have not received a response after 48 hours it is most likely due to your software settings. Please adjust your spam blocking software settings accordingly.







Contact Information:
Help/General Info:
Info@ingersoll-rand-airtools.com

Order Status:
order_status@ingersoll-rand-airtools.com

Suggestions and Comments:
suggestions@ingersoll-rand-airtools.com

Special Order Request:
tool_request@ingersoll-rand-airtools.com

Product Return Requests:
returns@ingersoll-rand-airtools.com

Link Requests and Information:
links@ingersoll-rand-airtools.com

Website Administrator:
admin@ingersoll-rand-airtools.com